Robert A Aem

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Chicago, Illinois

Banggood has honoured an order made in August 2023

Thanks to the intervention of Pissed Customer, Banggood has honored an order I put through in August 2023 & provided a full refund for the item I never received.
View full review
Florian R Cad

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Return package

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Banggood - Return package
Banggood - Return package - Image 2
Banggood - Return package - Image 3
I ordered the ISDT Q6 Nano Charger but it is not compatible to my LiPos. Order ID: 11398**** Thats why i want to send it back
View full review

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: It was my problem i didnt looked as much when i purchased it and missed that the charger isnt compatible with my LiPos. There was no failure on the description of the product on your website.

Brandon L Ssc

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Raptor Land Sea Air

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Banggood - Raptor Land Sea Air
Updated by user Jun 15, 2024

There must not be one/non-existing....Banggood hasn't responded at all....I will never shop with them ever again.

Original review Jun 10, 2024
My order was missing the included battery, and the SERVO, that controls all the surfaces, doesn't work. I would like to request a replacement airplane, or a full refund, to the original means of purchase please. Your loyal customer, Brandon Lamar ORDER # 11404****
View full review
Loss:
$85
Pros:
  • Cheap
Cons:
  • Non existing customer service

Preferred solution: Replacement Airplane,or a full refund..

User's recommendation: Tread lightly

Cerra Dcd

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
| map-marker Frederick, Maryland

The reason is, I have been robbed for my money and got nothing out of the deal. That is the reason besides I’ve been getting the runaround so I have a migraine headache and I think this day intentiona

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
They sent you products you cannot read in English and they take your money and then they dont respond to you. The phone number that I googled was wrong. Ive been emailing them and no response. Theyve been giving me the runaround. They completely stole my money bottom
View full review

User's recommendation: Run before they rob you too

Cerra Dcd

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
| map-marker Frederick, Maryland

Did not get what I ordered and they took my money

What happened is Im an American and I ordered a product that I can read in English was not sent that and half of my order was not in the bag and you took my money in the next step Its to call my lawyer cause youre giving me the runaround. Picked the option to call someone or for someone to call me and you keep sending me to this *** chat line. Im not in the mood for these damn games no *** Moore.
View full review

User's recommendation: *** no I wouldn’t recommend my enemy call or deal with you bastards

Joe R Pca

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Recent email concerning HF Antenna tuner part problem

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Banggood - Recent email concerning HF Antenna tuner part problem
Banggood - Recent email concerning HF Antenna tuner part problem - Image 2
Hello again, I have assembled the Blue Box HF high voltage antenna tuner. I do not see the part TO 0.91' display or cable for it. I would appreciate getting these two items so that the kit will be complete. I would also like a response to this request as soon as practicable. Thank you. //... Joe
View full review
Pros:
  • Many products for low prices
Cons:
  • Tech support

Preferred solution: Missing 0.91' screen (display board) That's all.

User's recommendation: Do not purchase. They do not support any problems after sale.

Diana K Rih

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

No refund for service

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Banggood - No refund for service
Banggood - No refund for service - Image 2
Banggood - No refund for service - Image 3

I bought an electronic bicycle from banggod and after 3 days the motor stopped working..Just to be sure i went to the mechanics he said it is deffenetly a problem with a motor. I spent 30 euros for opinion.I cannot use my bike its arrived with damaged motor..

Afteri opened a dispute banggood sended me a motor without a house and with shorter cable which is reduced the service cost.i payed plus 36000 huf.

Under the dispute Banggood promised me to pay back partly the service cost 18000 HUF and i have a screensot about that.

So once again i got a damaged product the bangood solution was to send me only a motor and they asked me that can i build it in?No it is a profession so i had to pay a service to build it in.

The servicer told me that i did not got exactly the same size of the motor and with a shorter cable(they has to change it)that is why the service cost was 36000 huf.

On the dispute the dispute team promised me when i got the motor they will pay partly the service cost 18000 huf.Even they confirmed my bank account number.

Of course i didn't get any money.

Now they are ignoring my question about the payment and they are not planning to pay back the amount.

It is not about i need to choose between refund or change the product. Because they sended only a plain motor of course i had to pay service cost what they need to pay back!

View full review
Loss:
$36000
Cons:
  • Everything else

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: stay away

Mathieu B Xqw

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

J'attends toujours mon colis "rc plane "

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Cela fait plus d'un mois que j'attends ce colis 'avion téléguidé'. On m'a dit que le problème était la taxe de dédouanement, mais je ne sais pas vraiment où le colis est rendu. J'aimerais avoir bientôt la vérité sur cet article et le recevoir, merci ! Le numéro de repérage est : LV96434****CN et le numéro de commande est le : 11364****
View full review

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

Anonymous
map-marker Chicago, Illinois

POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE AND PRICE SWITCHING

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Banggood - POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE AND PRICE SWITCHING
Very Poor, there is NO ONE to contact with problems like why hasn't my order shipped 10 days after you placed it when they had advertised "in U.S. warehouse stock" and they jack up the price because they say it's coming from the U.S. Warehouse and the LOW advertised Price is Only from the Chinese warehouse, so they stick you for extra money and the item still comes from the "Chinese" Warehouse 10 days later. they have a lot of items at low cost but it's a Crap-Shoot if you have any issues...
View full review

User's recommendation: NAIL THEM DOWN ON PRICING AND SHIPPING DATES

Roger S Myi

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Over charged

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Banggood - Over charged
Listed price did not match invoice price. Tried to call both numbers, call did not work. Company should charge price listed on website.
View full review
Loss:
$22
Cons:
  • Over charged

Preferred solution: Price reduction

User's recommendation: Don't let them rob you

Resolved
Isabelle Ffi

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Muhlhausen, Baden-Wurttemberg

Resolved: After 1 month order not yet dispatched

Updated by user May 23, 2024

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with apology. Via direct Communication.

Original review May 08, 2024
Order 113821****92, ordered and payed on 04/04/2024 is not yet dispatched. Nearly every day there is a new expected delivery day in the future.

This time: 16/05. It will take anorher some weeks until I will get the product in Germany. Whem I ordered, there was no information that there is no stock of this product. I am very very disapointed abot your sales policy and sales attitude.

If you ca not give me for now a real and realistic delivery date and if you like to continue with moving the delivery day until christmas, I would like to cancel the order and would like to get my money back. Best regards, Gerd Ruether.
View full review
Kalliopi Kji

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
| map-marker Birmingham, England

My package has been lost and Banggood has said I need to find documentation to prove this!!!!!!

My package has been lost and Banggood has said I need to find documentation to prove...
My package has been lost and Banggood has said I need to find documentation to... - Image 2
My package has been lost and Banggood has said I need to find documentation to... - Image 3
My package has been lost and Banggood has said I need to find documentation to prove this!!! I have paid £290 pounds up front and waited over a month without any recompense. I think this is very wrong and against the Consumer Credit Act. I am awaiting Banggood to get back to me in 24hrs to 48hrs. I am very angry this is not my problem to sort out as they have the money in there account. Regards James Dunne
View full review
Shawn L Txb

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Parcels being sent to wrong address

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Original review May 19, 2024
2nd parcel now being sent to wrong address they don't stop it last one not returned say basically to bad your address 2 years ago order.. 11391****..
View full review
Loss:
$137
Pros:
  • Stuff
Cons:
  • No customer appreciation

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: Stay away just get screwed

Auctions and Marketplaces Expert Talks

How to Shop Online Safely | Online Shopping Tips

May 28, 2021

Nathan Grant, a Senior Credit Industry Analyst with Credit Card Insider, talks about online shopping, safety when making online payments, and how not to get scammed when buying things online.

Read full article
Nathan Grant
Nathan Grant

Nathan Grant, a Senior Credit Industry Analyst with Credit Card Insider. Nathan specializes in credit cards and online payments.

Thomas C Edb

Lost package

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
My package has been lost. Hugh Freddy's setup for thirty hours, the three days going. I hope that was 100.
View full review
Loss:
$10
Pros:
  • Fast
Cons:
  • Get the address wrong

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

User's recommendation: They do good sometimes

Robert D Vgf

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Return

Banggood - Return
Banggood - Return - Image 2
I received a defective product and I want to return it. The drone was a gift and it does not work as it is supposed to. The range is very short and the batteries only last for 2-5 minutes when fully charged. The drones gimbal controls are also not functioning so I can not adjust the camera angle at all.
View full review
Loss:
$200
Pros:
  • Cheap
Cons:
  • Bad customer service

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: Do not buy this product

Rejean B Yaj

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Info sur le no de série

Banggood - Info sur le no de série
Bonjour j'ai acheté un drone LYZRC 600 pro 4k double caméra pourriez-vous me dire où trouver mon numéro de série sur le drone que je dois enregistrer car il fait 300 grammes
View full review

Preferred solution: Renseignements

User's recommendation: Pas trop vite pour comprendre ce qu'on demande

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content
  • PissedConsumer is on the Inc. 5000 list

For more information read Blog article